Carl Peterson

Scotland The Brave

Scotland The Brave

Listen to samples and download this CD or individual tracks from these sites:
Apple iTunes

A collection of Carl's most requested songs in one incredible album.

CD $12.00


Song List
  • Lord Of The Dance
  • Scottish Soldier
  • Route To The Blue
  • The Unicorn
  • Seven Old Ladies
  • I Belong To Glasgow
  • Scotland The Brave
  • Annie Laurie
  • Wee Cooper Of Fife
  • Northern Lights of Old Aberdeen
  • Mull of Kintyre
  • Amazing Grace
CD $12.00


To print out an order form, or to pay by check, Click Here

For booking information send E-Mail to

Home  |   Biography  |   Reviews  |   Schedule  |   Music  |   News  |   Extras  |   Privacy Policy

Darach Recordings
©Copyright 1999-2018 Darach Recordings. All Rights Reserved.