Carl Peterson

The Montreal Years

The Montreal Years

Listen to samples and download this CD or individual tracks from these sites:
Apple iTunes

A re-release of Carl's two solo albums from the 1970's, when he was living and performing in Montreal.

A Man With a Song in His Heart (1972)

  • I've Gotta Gift
  • Ballad Of Sam Hall
  • Sunshine
  • I Once Loved A Lass
  • A Man With A Song In His Heart
  • I'm A Rover
  • I Passed By
  • I'd Rather Be Gone
  • Without Sun, Without Rain
  • Black Velvet Band

Folksongs (1974)

  • Glorious Green
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Mingulay Boat Song
  • Banks of the Roses
  • The Bonnie Ship the Diamond
  • The Stable Boy
  • The Griffon
  • You Were There
  • Long Time Down
  • Walking you Home
CD $12.00


To print out an order form, or to pay by check, Click Here

For booking information send E-Mail to

Home  |   Biography  |   Reviews  |   Schedule  |   Music  |   News  |   Extras  |   Privacy Policy

Darach Recordings
©Copyright 1999-2018 Darach Recordings. All Rights Reserved.