Carl Peterson

Pirate Songs, Sea Songs & Shanties: Volume 3

Pirate Songs, Sea Songs & Shanties: Volume 3

Listen to samples and download this CD or individual tracks from these sites:
Apple iTunes

The third volume of Carl's collection of pirate songs, sea songs and sea shanties. All new songs!

  • 16 Fathoms Down
  • A-rovin'
  • Henry Martin
  • All For Me Grog
  • Bimini
  • Bound down for Newfoundland
  • Deep Blue Sea
  • Driftwood at Sea
  • Sailor's Alphabet
  • Pirate's Serenade
  • Kishmul's Galley
  • Lowlands Away
  • The Ship that Never Returned
  • The Sloop John B
  • Santy Anna O
  • Davy Jones
  • Shanghied
  • Fifteen Men on a Dead Man's Chest (Yo Ho Ho)
CD $12.00


To print out an order form, or to pay by check, Click Here

For booking information send E-Mail to

Home  |   Biography  |   Reviews  |   Schedule  |   Music  |   News  |   Extras  |   Privacy Policy

Darach Recordings
©Copyright 1999-2018 Darach Recordings. All Rights Reserved.